Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Mountain Standard Time

Friday, May 20, 2022
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, May 23, 2022
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, May 26, 2022
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 2, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 9, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 13, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 16, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 17, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 30, 2022
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 1, 2022
5:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 7, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 14, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 18, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 21, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 22, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 28, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 29, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 5, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 8, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 11, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 19, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 22, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 25, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 26, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 29, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 1, 2022
5:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 2, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 8, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 9, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 12, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 15, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 16, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 19, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 22, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 23, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 26, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 29, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 30, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 3, 2022
5:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 6, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 7, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 10, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 13, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 14, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 17, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 20, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 24, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 27, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 31, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
5:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 3, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 4, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 7, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 10, 2022
7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Your visit to campus will give you the inside track on life at ISU.
Status - Space Available
Loading...